15th CCNCCE International Conference, 2006

Enlightenment: The Evolution of Change


During our 15th national annual conference, to assist those affected by the recent hurricanes, we collected donations during special Mardi Gras fundraiser activities and throughout our conference. We were able to collect $750.00. The money was donated to Delgato Community College Foundation, who matched our donation, and will be used to defray the tuition and fees of two Delgado Community College students who have volunteered to help with the Hurricane Katrina recovery efforts in New Orleans. We thank all of you who generously donated money to this cause.

Post Conference Materials

Keynote Speaker: Alex Johnson


Markus Ahrens, Sue Counte, & Donna Halsband

Teresa Baumgartner

Mary C. Belknap

Con Christeson

Quintin Doromal & Faith San Felice

Joyce Ezrow & Meredith Mason

Dave Frock

Tracy Helixon & Dan Rooney

Mark E. Helms & Dena K. Shonts

Peggy Johnson

Russell Luce, Dr. Teri Moser, Dr. Heather Horn, Mike Greene, & Marybeth Mason

Chantelle MacPhee & Humberto Malavé

Lori Moog, Janice Buttler, & Susan Kennelly Williams

Mursalata Muhammad, Michael Schavey, & Wayne Sneath

Dora Ottariano, Donna Killian Duffy, & Becky Warren

Carol Parreco, Robin Bauer, & Jeanette Jeffrey

Michael Ryan & Robert Lowe

Danielle Scane

Janet Waasdorp

Cindy Yeager